You want to book at
the Hotel Mira-Mar?

15 km from Béziers airport, 70 km from Montpellier airport by motorway, 10 minutes from the Béziers TGV station, the Mira-Mar dominates the seafront at the edge of the large fine sandy beach of Valras- Beach.

40 kilometers from the legendary vineyards of St-Chinian and Faugères, less than 12 kilometers from the center of Béziers, in a village of 4600 inhabitants easily accessible by the expressway linking Béziers to Valras-Plage, these are 6500 years of history that awaits you, listed monuments (The Canal du Midi, Saint-Nazaire Cathedral)… and a gastronomy rich in local products.

  • Address

    Boulevard Jean Moulin
    34350 Valras-Plage

  • Mira-Mar

For any request or information

    By submitting this form, I accept that the data entered will be transmitted and used by the publisher in the context of the commercial relationship that may result. We inform you that in accordance with the general data protection regulations of 2018, the publisher undertakes not to disclose, transmit or share your personal data with other entities, companies or organizations, whatever they may be. . The legal storage period being 3 years, we will not keep your data beyond that. You have the right at any time to access, rectify, have your data erased or to oppose any processing thereof. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent and file a complaint with the CNIL. For all additional requests, you can contact us at the telephone number specified in the legal notice.


    How come to our hotel ?

    Take exit 64 towards Valras-Plage/Sérignan/Béziers-Cap d'Agde Airport/Béziers. At the traffic roundabout take the 2nd exit, direction Valras-Plage/Sérignan. Cross the village following the town center and the seafront... you are at destination.

    Take the A75 exit towards Valras-Plage/Sérignan/Béziers Cap d'Agde Airport/Béziers-Centre. Take exit 64 towards Béziers-Centre/Valras-Plage/Sérignan/Béziers Cap d'Agde Airport/Béziers-Est. At the traffic roundabout take the 2nd exit, direction Valras-Plage/Sérignan. Cross the village following the town center and the seafront...You are at destination.

    Exit Béziers Ouest (N°36), at the traffic roundabout take the 2nd exit towards Valras-Plage/Sérignan/Vendres. Take Valras-Plage Exit East. Cross the village following the town center and the seafront... you are at destination.

    Transports

logo
preloader

Vous souhaitez réserver
à l'Hôtel Mira-Mar ?

A 15 Kms de l’aéroport de Béziers,  70 kms de l’aéroport de Montpellier par autoroute, 10 minutes de la gare TGV Béziers, le Mira-Mar domine le front de mer au bord de la grande plage de sable fin de Valras-Plage.

A 40 kilomètres des légendaires vignobles de St-Chinian et Faugères, à moins de 12 kilomètres du centre de Béziers, dans un village de 4600 habitants d’accès facile par la voie rapide reliant Béziers à Valras-Plage,  ce sont 6500 ans d'histoire qui vous attendent, des monuments classés (Le Canal du Midi, la Cathédrale Saint-Nazaire)… et une gastronomie riche en produits du terroir.

  • Adresse

    Boulevard Jean Moulin
    34350 Valras-Plage

  • Mira-Mar

Pour toute demande d'informations

En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les données saisies soient transmises et utilisées par l'éditeur dans le cadre de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Nous vous informons que conformément au règlement général de protection des données de 2018 l'éditeur s'engage à ne pas divulguer, ne pas transmettre et ne pas partager vos données personnelles avec d’autres entités, entreprises ou organismes, quels qu’ils soient. Le délai légal de stockage étant de 3 ans, nous ne conserverons pas vos données au-delà. Vous êtes en droit à tout moment d’accéder, de rectifier, de faire effacer vos données ou de vous opposer à un quelconque traitement de celles-ci. Vous êtes également en droit de retirer votre consentement et d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la cnil. Pour toutes demandes complémentaires, vous pouvez nous contacter au numéro de téléphone précisé dans les mentions légales.

Comment venir ?

Prendre la sortie 64 vers Valras-Plage/Sérignan/Aéroport Béziers-Cap d'Agde/Béziers. Au  rond point (Carrefour) prendre la 2e sortie, direction Valras-Plage/Sérignan. Traversez le village en suivant centre ville et front de mer... vous êtes arrivés.

Prendre la sortie A75 en direction de Valras-Plage/Sérignan/Aéroport Béziers Cap d'Agde/Béziers-Centre. Prendre la sortie 64 vers Béziers-Centre/Valras-Plage/Sérignan/Aéroport Béziers Cap d'Agde/Béziers-Est. Au  rond point (Carrefour) prendre la 2e sortie, direction Valras-Plage/Sérignan. Traversez le village en suivant centre ville et front de mer... vous êtes arrivés.

Sortie Béziers Ouest (N°36), au rond point prendre la 2e sortie direction Valras-Plage/Sérignan/Vendres. Prendre Valras-Plage Sortie Est. Traversez le village en suivant centre ville et front de mer... vous êtes arrivés.

Transports